Bernd Hösele Group

After more than a decade of working within the perfume and cosmetics import business and after operating as an independent commercial agent since 1986, Bernd Hösele finally founded the Bernd Hösele Trading Agency in 1996 – focusing on international perfumery wholesale.

In 2010, the company’s range of enterprises expanded to include Parfumerien Alina GesmbH, as well as the online shop Cosmeticexpress, and was eventually completed in 2013 with the establishment of Parfumerie Exklusiv.

In 2010, the company’s range of enterprises expanded to include Parfumerien Alina GesmbH, as well as the online shop Cosmeticexpress, and was eventually completed in 2013 with the establishment of Parfumerie Exklusiv.

With its current headquarters and central warehouse located in Guntramsdorf, the company has developed into an international hub for perfume and cosmetics wholesale and can look back upon years of continuous and steady growth.

With its current headquarters and central warehouse located in Guntramsdorf, the company has developed into an international hub for perfume and cosmetics wholesale and can look back upon years of continuous and steady growth.

Very good and long-standing business relationships, both with industry and customers, with international wholesalers as well as perfumery chains and businesses in Austria and abroad, have since shaped and characterized the company’s image.

Very good and long-standing business relationships, both with industry and customers, with international wholesalers as well as perfumery chains and businesses in Austria and abroad, have since shaped and characterized the company’s image.

New company headquarters

The headquarters of the Bernd Hösele Group is located in Guntramsdorf – 20 km south of Vienna. The building is equipped with the latest energy technology. In addition to the 550 m² of state-of-the-art office area it includes the logistics center on approx. 1200 m².

 

Contact us

Bernd Hösele Group

Nach über einem Jahrzehnt im Parfum- und Kosmetikimport tätig sowie seit 1986 als selbstständiger Handelsagent, gründete Bernd Hösele schließlich im Jahr 1996 die Bernd Hösele Trading Agency mit dem Fokus auf internationalen Parfumeriegroßhandel.

Im Jahre 2010 erweiterte sich das Spektrum des Unternehmens um die Parfumerien Alina GesmbH, sowie um den Onlineshop Cosmeticexpress und wurde 2013 mit der Gründung der Parfümerie Exklusiv vervollständigt.

Im Jahre 2010 erweiterte sich das Spektrum des Unternehmens um die Parfumerien Alina GesmbH, sowie um den Onlineshop Cosmeticexpress und wurde 2013 mit der Gründung der Parfümerie Exklusiv vervollständigt.

Mit heutigem Firmensitz und Zentrallager in Guntramsdorf hat sich das Unternehmen zur internationalen Drehscheibe für den Parfum- und Kosmetikgroßhandel entwickelt und kann auf Jahre stetigen Wachstums zurückblicken.

Mit heutigem Firmensitz und Zentrallager in Guntramsdorf hat sich das Unternehmen zur internationalen Drehscheibe für den Parfum- und Kosmetikgroßhandel entwickelt und kann auf Jahre stetigen Wachstums zurückblicken.

Sehr gute langjährige Geschäftsbeziehungen, sowohl zur Industrie wie auch zu Kunden, internationalen Großhändlern sowie Parfumerieketten bzw. -geschäfte im In- und Ausland, prägen seither das Geschäftsbild.

Sehr gute langjährige Geschäftsbeziehungen, sowohl zur Industrie wie auch zu Kunden, internationalen Großhändlern sowie Parfumerieketten bzw. -geschäfte im In- und Ausland, prägen seither das Geschäftsbild..

Neue Firmenzentrale

20 km südlich von Wien, in Guntramsdorf, befindet sich die Unternehmenszentrale der Bernd Hösele Group, auf neuestem energietechnischem Stand. Diese beherbergt neben den modernst eingerichteten 550 m² Bürobereichen auch das Logistikcenter auf ca. 1200 m².

 

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht